The Bad Guys 2 Colour Edition : 2

Συγγραφέας: Aaron Blabey
Εκδότης: Scholastic Reference
Κωδικός: 772466
10,00 €
Διαθέσιμο
"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" - Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man. The second laugh-out-loud Bad Guys episode by award-winning creator Aaron Blabey, now in full colour.

They sound like the Bad Guys, they look like the Bad Guys ... and they even smell like the Bad Guys. But Mr Wolf, Mr Piranha, Mr Snake and Mr Shark are about to change all of that - whether you want them to or not! The Bad Guys next mission? Rescue 10,000 chickens from a high-tech cage farm.

But they are up against sizzling lasers, one feisty tarantula, and their very own Mr. Snake...who's also known as "The Chicken Swallower." What could possibly go wrong? The perfect illustrated novel for reluctant readers Perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants Now an animated film from Dreamworks
ISBN: 9780702314353
Έτος έκδοσης: 2022
Σελίδες: 144