The Naughtiest Girl: Here's The Naughtiest Girl: Book 4

Συγγραφέας: Enid Blyton
Εκδότης: Hodder
Κωδικός: 765298
8,80 €

In book four, there's a new boy in Elizabeth's class. He's sulky and grumpy and he'll do anything to show Elizabeth up. She means to keep her temper, but it's not so easy for someone who was once the naughtiest girl in the school...

Between 1940 and 1952, Enid Blyton wrote four novels about Naughtiest Girl, Elizabeth Allen. Books 5-10 are authorised sequels of the series written by Anne Digby in 1999.

ISBN: 9781444958638
Έτος έκδοσης: 2021
Σελίδες: 80